Solopreneurs, Coaches & Small Businesses

Build Your Signature Program
in 60 minutes

Thursday
October 7th, 2021

5:00 AM Los Angeles
8:00 AM New York
1:00 PM London
4:00 PM Dubai
8:00 PM Beijing
10:00 PM Sydney

Create a Straightforward Plan to get more clients without gimmicks.

*Can't make it LIVE? Sign up anyway and get the replay!

In this FREE Training You'll Learn

  • The only 3 traffic sources for business
  • How to move someone from “stranger” to “ready for next step”. 
  • The two ways to close a sale and create a client

This training will be a swift, no B.S. workshop to clarify an effective business strategy that gets you clients.

  • No more overthinking, overdoing or overworking in order to hit your income goals. 
  • No Hidden Sales Pitch at the end-No one likes that 

Our Client's Awesome Results

Your Training Host

My name is Tanya Marie Figueras Kraisingr and because that is crazy long to say and pronounce I go by
Tanya MFK

I’m a European Based Global Business Strategy Consultant for solopreneurs, coaches and small business owners teaching you how to drop the hustle, unbusy your life, untangle your business and create a strategy around your talents.

With a degree in Applied Neuroscience and 18 years of professional marketing and business development with fortune 500 companies like Nestle and Whole Foods to private practices, artists, authors, course creators and more, we guide you step by step to create a life and business you love. 

Tanya MFK’s Success By Design Program has been the backbone of profitability for Fortune 500 Companies & Business Owners since 2005. Unique to address both personal development & business strategy, her mission is to eliminate the hustle lifestyle that keeps us from enjoying our best now while building a thriving business.

Register Now

Thursday
October 7th, 2021

5:00 AM Los Angeles
8:00 AM New York
1:00 PM London
4:00 PM Dubai
8:00 PM Beijing
10:00 PM Sydney

name*
GDPR*