Solopreneur Coaches, Consultants & Course Creators

Neuroscience Hacks for Productivity & Motivation

Tuesday
March 15th, 2022

12:00 PM Los Angeles
3:00 PM New York
7:00 PM London
8:00 PM Prague
6:00 AM (Wednesday) Sydney

Train Your Brain to Win

*Can't make it LIVE? Sign up anyway and get the replay!

This workshop has been designed to

  • Create motivation & focus when you’re not feeling it
  • Move into the most productive part of your brain on cue
  • Drop the #1 activity that’s holding your momentum back
  • Use neuroplasticity to create the habits you want
  • Know how to set your environment up for success

Here's some of what we're going to cover

  • Productivity, Focus & Motivation
  • Brain Training
  • Brain Health and Environment hacks

If you want to learn how to harness science for your own success, and how to do it fast, I want you to join me.

Our Client's Awesome Results

Your Training Host

My name is Tanya Marie Figueras Kraisingr and because that is crazy long to say and pronounce I go by
Tanya MFK

I’m a European Based Global Business Strategy Consultant for solopreneurs, coaches and small business owners teaching you how to drop the hustle, unbusy your life, untangle your business and create a strategy around your talents.

With a degree in Applied Neuroscience and 18 years of professional marketing and business development with fortune 500 companies like Nestle and Whole Foods to private practices, artists, authors, course creators and more, we guide you step by step to create a life and business you love. 

Register Now

Tuesday
March 15th, 2022

12:00 PM Los Angeles
3:00 PM New York
7:00 PM London
8:00 PM Prague
6:00 AM (Wednesday) Sydney

name*
GDPR*
This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.