In a world of distraction, focus is gold.

The 90 Day
Sprint
Goal Method

Tuesday
March 29th, 2022

5:00 AM Los Angeles
8:00 AM New York
1:00 PM London
2:00 PM Prague
8:00 PM Beijing
11:00 PM Sydney

Let’s focus on what you can achieve in 90 days!

*Can't make it LIVE? Sign up anyway and get the replay!

We’re not talking theory, this is a WORK-shop

In 60 minutes, you’ll do the work to:

  • Clarify your top priorities for the next 90 days
  • Translate your goals into actions
  • Layout the performance plan for those actions
  • Put your plan to real dates and milestones
  • Create a clear and measurable process to hit your goal in 90 days

As an ambitious solopreneur, you know what you want to achieve in 2022, but it’s easy to get lost in the day-to-day and not see the progress you want.

Breaking your 12 month plan for your business into 90 day sprints is a great way to develop a laser-like trajectory for achievable goals.

In this workshop, we’ll work together step-by-step to create your 90 day sprint plan for Q2, April-June.

Our Client's Awesome Results

Your Training Host

My name is Tanya Marie Figueras Kraisingr and because that is crazy long to say and pronounce I go by
Tanya MFK

I’m a European Based Global Business Strategy Consultant for solopreneurs, coaches and small business owners teaching you how to drop the hustle, unbusy your life, untangle your business and create a strategy around your talents.

With a degree in Applied Neuroscience and 18 years of professional marketing and business development with fortune 500 companies like Nestle and Whole Foods to private practices, artists, authors, course creators and more, we guide you step by step to create a life and business you love. 

Tanya MFK’s Success By Design Program has been the backbone of profitability for Fortune 500 Companies & Business Owners since 2005. Unique to address both personal development & business strategy, her mission is to eliminate the hustle lifestyle that keeps us from enjoying our best now while building a thriving business.

Register Now

Tuesday
March 29th, 2022

5:00 AM Los Angeles
8:00 AM New York
1:00 PM London
2:00 PM Prague
8:00 PM Beijing
11:00 PM Sydney

name*
GDPR*
This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.