Exclusively for Solopreneur Coaches, Consultants and Course Creators

4 Steps Business Strategy

The Uncomplicated and Gimmick Free Plan to Get More Clients

Thursday
April 7th, 2022

11:00 AM Los Angeles
2:00 PM New York
7:00 PM London
8:00 PM Prague

*Can't make it LIVE? Sign up anyway and get the replay!

This workshop has been designed to demystify business strategy and help you create a clear process in 60 minutes.

Here' some of what we're going to cover:

  • The only three ways you get traffic (regardless of the 1000’s of ideas out there)
  • How to move someone from stranger to interested
  • The two ways to close a sale and create a client

If you want to learn how to get more clients and how to do it fast, I want you to join me.

Our Client's Awesome Results

Your Training Host

My name is Tanya Marie Figueras Kraisingr and because that is crazy long to say and pronounce I go by
Tanya MFK

I’m a European Based Global Business Strategy Consultant for solopreneurs, coaches and small business owners teaching you how to drop the hustle, unbusy your life, untangle your business and create a strategy around your talents.

With a degree in Applied Neuroscience and 18 years of professional marketing and business development with fortune 500 companies like Nestle and Whole Foods to private practices, artists, authors, course creators and more, we guide you step by step to create a life and business you love. 

Register Now

Thursday
April 7th, 2022

11:00 AM Los Angeles
2:00 PM New York
7:00 PM London
8:00 PM Prague

name*
GDPR*